Stock Code:300855
Search for
Submit
Cancel
中文
English
科技创新
longquan Your location:
Homepage
/
Core technologies
Ultra-pure superalloy melting technology

Ultra-pure superalloy melting technology

With the continuous upgrading of equipment technologies such as aero engines and gas turbines, their requirements for the performance stability and life of high-temperature alloy materials are increasing. Improving the purity of the material is the key factor to improve the homogeneity of the high-temperature alloy structure, to improve the consistency of the mechanical properties of the material and to guarantee the stability of batch manufacturing. At the same time, the ultra-pure high-temperature alloy has better casting performance. When producing high-quality large-scale thin-walled castings, it helps reducing the shrinkage related defects of the castings and filling the thin-walled sections.

 

ToLand Alloy masters the ultra-pure high-temperature alloy smelting technology including raw material pretreatment, high-purity calcium crucible making and smelting, de-sulfurization, deoxidization, etc., and realizes the integration of ultra-pure high-temperature alloy smelting technology. Using this technology, the company produced high-temperature alloys with sulfur and oxygen contents of less than 10 ppm, which is among the best in same kind of domestic manufacturers.
近净型熔模精密铸造技术

Structure uniformity control technology

With the development of high-end manufacturing, domestic deformed superalloys have entered into a stage of high-speed development, and the requirements for alloy structure and performance stability are becoming higher and higher. Homogenization and structure uniformity control technologies have become one of the development directions of deformed superalloys. ToLand Alloy adopts advanced remelting technology, high temperature diffusion annealing technology, combined with gradient variable temperature forging technology, forming a series of homogenized, structurally uniformed deformation high temperature alloy manufacturing technology.


Using the above technology, ToLand Alloy has realized the stable manufacturing and production of homogenized and evenly structured Nimonic80A rods. It has been used in high-performance marine diesel engine valves and successfully entered the international market to achieve batch production; ToLand Alloy has fulfilled the production of alloy homogenized and uniformly structured Inconel 690 and Inconel 600 rods for heat generating tube manufacturing. ToLand Alloy takes the lead in domestically manufacturing of high-quality heat transfer tube billets to improve the uniformity of heat transfer tube structure as well as mechanical properties. Such technology provides a reliable material basis for the stability of mass-produced products and improves the yield of finished products.

Structure uniformity control technology

With the development of high-end manufacturing, domestic deformed superalloys have entered into a stage of high-speed development, and the requirements for alloy structure and performance stability are becoming higher and higher. Homogenization and structure uniformity control technologies have become one of the development directions of deformed superalloys. ToLand Alloy adopts advanced remelting technology, high temperature diffusion annealing technology, combined with gradient variable temperature forging technology, forming a series of homogenized, structurally uniformed deformation high temperature alloy manufacturing technology.

 

Using the above technology, ToLand Alloy has realized the stable manufacturing and production of homogenized and evenly structured Nimonic80A rods. It has been used in high-performance marine diesel engine valves and successfully entered the international market to achieve batch production; ToLand Alloy has fulfilled the production of alloy homogenized and uniformly structured Inconel 690 and Inconel 600 rods for heat generating tube manufacturing. ToLand Alloy takes the lead in domestically manufacturing of high-quality heat transfer tube billets to improve the uniformity of heat transfer tube structure as well as mechanical properties. Such technology provides a reliable material basis for the stability of mass-produced products and improves the yield of finished products.
Structure uniformity control technology
Near-net shape investment casting technology

Near-net shape investment casting technology

The large castings produced by the traditional process have technical bottlenecks such as large machining allowance, thick walls, and overweight. It is difficult to meet the requirements of a large thrust-to-weight ratio in aero engines. This has put stringent requirements on the weight reduction of large superalloy structural parts. ToLand Alloy posseses international advanced technology and has established a comprehensive near-net investment casting precision casting technology system, covering computer-aided design and simulation technology, sectioning injection molding and integrated wax assembly, unique and efficient design of gates and risers,, ceramic shell making, and forming of complex inner casting structures , etc.

 

The above technology makes it possible to gravitational cast large and complex thin-walled structural parts, and overcomes the disadvantages of uneven material structure and unstable performance caused by centrifugal casting technology. Through the successful application of the precision investment casting technology for large and complex thin-wall castings, ToLand Alloy takes the lead in China to achieve mass production of large-scale high-temperature alloy castings with diameters greater than 1,000 mm and wall thicknesses less than 2 mm.
高精度无缝管材制造技术

High-precision seamless tube manufacturing technology

Abandoning the shortcomings of the traditional tube manufacturing process and referring to the performance requirements of aviation industry tubes, ToLand Alloy has carried out independent high-precision seamless tube manufacturing technology development and technological innovation, forming ultra-pure tube billet smelting, high-efficiency hot forming, near zero Defect cold working deformation, vacuum and high-purity hydrogen atmosphere oxidization free heat treatment, safe and environmentally friendly ultrasonic degreasing, high-quality and efficient surface polishing, automated rapid non-destructive flaw detection and other tube manufacturing process technology integration. The company can manufacture high-quality high-temperature alloy and stainless steel seamless tubes with stable comprehensive performance, high dimensional accuracy and excellent surface quality.


The dimensional accuracy of the outer diameter and wall thickness of the manufactured seamless tubes can be controlled within ±0.03mm, and the inner and outer surface roughness (Ra) is less than or equal to 0.4μm. Our products has greatly improved service performance, and product quality has been well recognized by customers, ToLand Alloy has achieved a great reputation in domestic aviation tube market.

High-precision seamless tube manufacturing technology

Abandoning the shortcomings of the traditional tube manufacturing process and referring to the performance requirements of aviation industry tubes, ToLand Alloy has carried out independent high-precision seamless tube manufacturing technology development and technological innovation, forming ultra-pure tube billet smelting, high-efficiency hot forming, near zero Defect cold working deformation, vacuum and high-purity hydrogen atmosphere oxidization free heat treatment, safe and environmentally friendly ultrasonic degreasing, high-quality and efficient surface polishing, automated rapid non-destructive flaw detection and other tube manufacturing process technology integration. The company can manufacture high-quality high-temperature alloy and stainless steel seamless tubes with stable comprehensive performance, high dimensional accuracy and excellent surface quality.

 

The dimensional accuracy of the outer diameter and wall thickness of the manufactured seamless tubes can be controlled within ±0.03mm, and the inner and outer surface roughness (Ra) is less than or equal to 0.4μm. Our products has greatly improved service performance, and product quality has been well recognized by customers, ToLand Alloy has achieved a great reputation in domestic aviation tube market.
High-precision seamless tube manufacturing technology
Multi-variety, multi-size fine wire manufacturing technology

Multi-variety, multi-size fine wire manufacturing technology

Company independently integrates special smelting, forging and rolling, wire billets processing, wire drawing, bright processing, ultrasonic cleaning and other process technologies, to form an advanced full-process fine wire production line, which can independently produce wire products ranging Φ0.2-15mm with material of high temperature alloy, precision alloys, weld wire materials and so on. Company is capable of producing nearly 100 types of special wire materials research and manufacturing. The special weld wire produced by ToLand Alloy is widely used in high-end manufacturing fields such as ships, nuclear power, and special pressure vessels, and the product quality has been highly recognized by the industry.

Address:No. 9 Fenglin Avenue, Danyang City, Jiangsu Province, China. 212352

关注我们: 图南合金 图南合金 图南合金
Copyright © 2020 Jiangsu ToLand Alloy Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
苏ICP备16011675号-1 图南合金 苏公网安备 32118102000283号
Powered by www.300.cn

股票代码:300855
搜索
搜索
取消
中文
English
科技创新
longquan 您所在的位置:
首页
/
核心技术
超纯净高温合金熔炼技术

超纯净高温合金熔炼技术

       随着航空发动机、燃气轮机等装备技术的不断升级,其对高温合金材料的性能稳定性、持久寿命的要求越来越高。提高材料的纯净度是改善高温合金组织均匀性、提高材料力学性能一致性及批量制造稳定性的关键因素。同时,超纯净度高温合金有更为优越的铸造性能,在生产高质量大型薄壁铸件时,为铸件减少疏松、薄壁处充型提供材料保证。
       公司掌握包括原料预处理、高纯度钙质坩锅打结与冶炼、复合脱S、降氧等超纯净高温合金熔炼技术,实现了超纯净高温合金熔炼技术集成,利用该技术,制备出S、O含量均小于10ppm的高温合金,处于国内行业先进水平。
近净型熔模精密铸造技术

组织均匀性控制技术

       随着高端制造业的发展,国内变形高温合金进入高速发展阶段,对合金组织、性能稳定性的要求也越来越高,均质化、组织均匀性控制技术成为变形高温合金发展方向之一。公司采用先进重熔技术、高温扩散退火技术,结合梯度变温锻造技术,形成了系列均质化、组织均匀性控制的变形高温合金制造技术。
       采用上述技术,公司实现了Nimonic80A均质化、组织均匀的棒材稳定化制造生产,在高性能船用柴油机气阀获得应用,并成功打入国际市场,实现批量供货;实现了核电蒸发器传热管用Inconel690和Inconel600合金均质化、组织均匀的棒材制造,在国内率先完成了高品质传热管坯料国产化制造,对提高传热管组织均匀性、力学性能一致性、批量制造稳定性和成品率提供了可靠的材料基础保障。

组织均匀性控制技术

       随着高端制造业的发展,国内变形高温合金进入高速发展阶段,对合金组织、性能稳定性的要求也越来越高,均质化、组织均匀性控制技术成为变形高温合金发展方向之一。公司采用先进重熔技术、高温扩散退火技术,结合梯度变温锻造技术,形成了系列均质化、组织均匀性控制的变形高温合金制造技术。
       采用上述技术,公司实现了Nimonic80A均质化、组织均匀的棒材稳定化制造生产,在高性能船用柴油机气阀获得应用,并成功打入国际市场,实现批量供货;实现了核电蒸发器传热管用Inconel690和Inconel600合金均质化、组织均匀的棒材制造,在国内率先完成了高品质传热管坯料国产化制造,对提高传热管组织均匀性、力学性能一致性、批量制造稳定性和成品率提供了可靠的材料基础保障。
近净型熔模精密铸造技术
近净型熔模精密铸造技术

近净型熔模精密铸造技术

       传统工艺生产的大型铸件存在加工余量大、壁厚较厚、超重等技术瓶颈,难以满足大推重比航空发动机的要求,这对高温合金大型结构件的减重提出了苛刻要求。公司采用国际先进工艺,建立了完善的近净型熔模精密铸造技术体系,涵盖计算机辅助计算和模拟技术、分体压注、组焊成型整体蜡模技术、独特、高效的环形浇道和浇冒系统设计、陶瓷型壳制备技术以及空心型腔成型技术等。
       上述技术使得重力铸造大型复杂薄壁结构件成为可能,克服了离心铸造技术引起的铸件材料组织结构不均匀、性能不稳定的缺点。通过大型复杂薄壁铸件精铸技术体系的成功应用,公司在国内率先实现直径大于1,000mm、壁厚小于2mm的大型高温合金精铸件批量生产。
高精度无缝管材制造技术

高精度无缝管材制造技术

       摒除传统制管工艺的不足之处,参照航空工业管材使用性能需求,公司开展了自主化高精度无缝管材制造技术开发和技术创新,形成了超纯净管坯冶炼、高效热加工成形、近零缺陷冷加工变形、真空及高纯氢气氛无氧化热处理、安全环保的超声波脱脂清洗、优质高效的表面抛光、自动化快速无损探伤等全流程制管工艺技术集成,制造出综合性能稳定、尺寸精度高、表面质量优异的高品质高温合金和不锈钢无缝管材。
       制造的无缝管外径壁厚尺寸精度可控制在±0.03mm以内,内外表面粗糙度(Ra)小于等于0.4μm。所提供产品大幅提高了服役性能,产品质量获得了用户的认可,在国内航空管材市场占据较高的市场地位。

高精度无缝管材制造技术

       摒除传统制管工艺的不足之处,参照航空工业管材使用性能需求,公司开展了自主化高精度无缝管材制造技术开发和技术创新,形成了超纯净管坯冶炼、高效热加工成形、近零缺陷冷加工变形、真空及高纯氢气氛无氧化热处理、安全环保的超声波脱脂清洗、优质高效的表面抛光、自动化快速无损探伤等全流程制管工艺技术集成,制造出综合性能稳定、尺寸精度高、表面质量优异的高品质高温合金和不锈钢无缝管材。
       制造的无缝管外径壁厚尺寸精度可控制在±0.03mm以内,内外表面粗糙度(Ra)小于等于0.4μm。所提供产品大幅提高了服役性能,产品质量获得了用户的认可,在国内航空管材市场占据较高的市场地位。
高精度无缝管材制造技术
多品种、多规格精品丝材制造技术

多品种、多规格精品丝材制造技术

       自主集成特种冶炼、锻轧、丝坯处理、拉丝、光亮处理、超声波清洗等多项工艺技术,建立了先进的全流程精品丝材生产线,能独立完成产品范围覆盖Φ0.2-15mm的高温合金、精密合金、焊丝材料等近百种特种丝材的研发与制造。生产的特种焊丝在舰船、核电、特种压力容器等高端制造领域获得广泛应用,产品质量获得行业高度评价。

地址:江苏省丹阳市凤林大道9号
邮编:212352

关注我们: 图南合金 图南合金 图南合金
Copyright © 2020江苏图南合金股份有限公司 版权所有
苏ICP备16011675号-1 图南合金 苏公网安备 32118102000283号
网站建设: 中企动力    常州   网站已支持IPV6